Latest News

Baripada New civic body chairperson, Babita Das

Posted by: DO Team Updated:14.02.2014

Babita Das elected chairperson of Baripada Municipality having 28-wards. BJD has won with majority in 28-ward Municipality with 21 seats. The chairperson is a women reserved port at the Municipality. Vice-Chairperson is yet to be elected.