Latest News

To Streamline the third phase Aadhar enrolment, the Cuttack Municipal Corporation has decided to open six more centres. “The centres will start functioning from 14th February till 13th March 2014” said Gyan Ranjan Das, CMC Commissioner. The centres will be at Markat Nagar Primaty School, Bhanpur High School, CDA Sector VI, Badambadi Primary School, OASP High School, Mission Primary School at KVK road and Jobra Special.

click view the video